Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
TutorEmailOrganizationStudentProject
BIASOTTO Matteom.biasotto@fmc.units.itUniversity TriesteOTTAVIANI GiuliaUse of nanotechnology for the evaluation of the effect of laser therapy on neo-angiogenesis tumor in vivo and in vitro
BONIN Serenasbonin@units.itUniversity TriesteCOCEANO GiovannaCharacterization of the mechanical properties of cancer cells
BRESCHI Lorenzolbreschi@units.itUniversity TriesteDIOLOSA‘ MarinaDevelopment of a new nano-engineered biopolymer-based dental adhesive system
BRESCHI Lorenzolbreschi@units.itUniversity TriesteIONESCU Andrei CristianThe influence of resin-based dental materials upon oral biofilms development.
CADENARO Milenam.cadenaro@fmc.units.itUniversity TriesteANGELONI ValeriaRole of collagen cross-linkers on the stability of bonded interface
CASALIS Loredanacasalis@elettra.trieste.itElettra Sincrotrone TriesteABDOLLAHZADEH ImanNanotechnology approaches for the detection of circulating tumor cells
CASALIS Loredanacasalis@elettra.trieste.itElettra Sincrotrone TriesteAMBROSETTI ElenaNovel binders as new tool for the development of Nanoarray for cancer biomarkers detection
CASTRONOVO Matteomcastronovo@temple.eduCRO AvianoSTOPAR AlexInnovative Tools for Pharmacogenetics and Pharmacogenomics: Protein-Nucleic Acid Interactions Within Self-Assembled Nanosystems
COJOC Dancojoc@iom.cnr.itIOM-CNRVENTURELLI LeonardoMicrofluidic Devices for Circulating Tumor Cells Counting
DI SANTO Giovannigiovanni.disanto@elettra.trieste.itUniversity TriestePANIGHEL MircoOrganic Molecules and Carbon Nanotubes Assembled on Metal Surfaces:Properties and Applications in Molecular Electronics and Photovoltaics
FLOREANO Luca FloreanoLOVAT GiacomoStudy of charge transfer processes at interfaces for photovoltaic applications
GOLDONI Andreagoldonia@elettra.trieste.itElettra Sincrotrone TriestePANIGHEL MircoOrganic Molecules and Carbon Nanotubes Assembled on Metal Surfaces:Properties and Applications in Molecular Electronics and Photovoltaics
LAURINI Erikerik.laurini@di3.units.itUniversity TriesteMARSON DomenicoComputer-assisted design of nanovectors for gene therapy
LAVACCHI AlessandroWANG LianqinDesign, synthesis and characterization of nanostructured materials for electrocatalysis
LUGHI Vannivlughi@units.itUniversity TriesteVEGA MarienetteRaman and fluorescence spectroscopy of biomedical nanomaterials
MATTIVI FulvioFORNASARO StefanoTargeting natural antioxidant compounds to the brain: a metabolomic assessment.
MENK Ralfralf.menk@elettra.trieste.itElettra Sincrotrone TriesteGANBOLD TamiraaDevelopment of quantum well structures for multi band photon detection
RIZZOLIO FlavioCRO AvianoSTOPAR AlexInnovative Tools for Pharmacogenetics and Pharmacogenomics: Protein-Nucleic Acid Interactions Within Self-Assembled Nanosystems
SCOLES Giacintogscoles@princeton.eduUniversity UdineNKOUA NGAVOUKA Maryse DadinaHigh sensitivity detection of DNA/miRNA targets in AFM nanografted arrays
SEVERINI Giovanni Mariaseverini@burlo.trieste.itIRCSS Burlo GarofoloDE MARTINO EleonoraINTRACELLULAR DNA DELIVERY USING POLYMERIC NANOPARTICLES FOR LYSOSOMAL STORAGE DISORDERS GENE.
TEDOLDI FabioELISEI ElenaNanostructured biomolecular glasses
TRAVAN Andreaatravan@units.itUniversity TriesteTARUSHA LorenaNovel nanostructured biomaterials for biomedical applications
VIZZA FrancescoWANG LianqinDesign, synthesis and characterization of nanostructured materials for electrocatalysis
ZIBERNA LovroUniversity TriesteFORNASARO StefanoTargeting natural antioxidant compounds to the brain: a metabolomic assessment.